Akittenone’s Weblog

Believe In Me

Posted on: March 17, 2009

kitten was reading some stuff the other day across this, its something she read many times as the words are so true, When kitten read it, she could hear Master saying to her ” Believe in Me and I will protect you, Believe in Me and I will keep you safe” words she knows are not hollow words but facts, kitten puts her faith and trust in Him and she knows He will be her rock when she needs Him, her strength when she is falling and her wisdom when she is unsure, He will be her light when she cannot see the way, hope you enjoy and can see the parts that are kitten and the parts that are Master

I sit alone and watch the clock

Trying to collect my thoughts

All I think about is you

And so I cry myself to sleep

And hope the devil I don’t meet

In the dreams that I live through

Believe in me

I know you’ve waited for so long

Believe in me

Sometimes the weak become the strong

Believe in me

This life is not always what it seems

Believe in me

Cause I was made for chasing dreams

All the smiles you had to fake

And all the shit you had to take

Just to lead us here again

I never have the things to say

To make it all just go away

To make it all just disappear

Believe in me

I know you’ve waited for so long

Believe in me

Sometimes the weak become the strong

Believe in me

This life is not always what it seems

Believe in me

Cause I was made for chasing dreams

Its my life

Its my choice

Hear my words

Hear my voice

And just believe

I sit alone and watch the clock

Trying to collect my thoughts

And all I think about is you

If you believe in me

Life is not always what it seems

Believe in me

Cause I was made for chasing dreams

Believe in me

I know you’ve waited for so long

Believe in me

Sometimes the weak become the strong

Believe in me

This life is not always what it seems

Believe in me

Cause I was made for chasing dreams

Leave a Reply

