Akittenone’s Weblog

Punishment

Posted on: July 26, 2008

The sweet snap of pain
Running though my body
Eyes closing in regret
Of a punishment deserved
The feel of the leather
Against my flushed flesh
The agonised burn
As a lesson is taught
The feel of a hand
Stroking the pain
Soothing the ache
Of both skin and heart
A lesson is taught
A punishment endured
The tender caresses
A reminder of His love
The punishment not given lightly
The paddle is hard, relentless and cruel
But the feeling of love surrounds me
As i am soothed and rewarded
These things are designed to show me
To serve as a reminder for all time
To let me know that i am loved
I am cherished
I am His
Always
>^..^<
Leave a Reply

